Recent Achievements

Dr Anita Yadav Received Global Prize Award

Prof Alka Chawla, Professor In-Charge of Campus Law Centre awarded with WOMEN OF THE DECADE AWARD BY WOMEN CHAMBER OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRIES

Winner Of the BEST RESEARCHER AWARD in the 1st National Human Rights Moot court competition, 2022, Organised by Xavier Law School, XIMU, Bhubaneswar.

Atul Dixit

Winner Of the best memorial award in the 2nd National Moot Court Competition organised by ‘Graphic Era Hill University’

Kamal Kant Sharma, Aman Dalal and Aman Rawat

Runner Up Trophy - Campus Law Centre
Runner Up of the 1st Pt. Kanhaiya Lal Mishra National Moot Court Competition organised by ‘Shambhunath Institute of Law’

Shashank Shekhar (Speaker), Shikha Singh (Speaker), Saurabh Rajput (Researcher)

Winner of the 31st edition of the NSP British Parliamentary Debate organised by ‘Kirorimal College, DU’

Deepanshi Gupta

Campus Law Centre appreciate every student for their outstanding performance in extracurricular activities. To recognize their activities, the Campus Law Centre solicits details of their achievements for publication on its website. Every student of CLC who may have won any prize in any moot court, debate, writing, research, sports, etc. during the academic year 2021-22 and onwards is requested to fill out this form: