

LEGAL AID SOCIETY

CAMPUS LAW CENTRE

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

NOTICE



CALL FOR INTERVIEW

The following students have been shortlisted for an interview in furtherance of their application for the post of Student Convenor/Co-Convenor and Student Executive Member. The interviews will be conducted by the society in <u>Offline mode at the Legal Aid Room</u> on <u>Tuesday</u>, 09/04/2024 from <u>11:00 AM</u> onwards.

<u>All shortlisted students shall bring one physical copy of their CV and duly filled application form and the same has to be submitted to the coordinator at Legal Aid Clinic at 10:30 AM.</u>

Note: Further interview details shall be communicated to the shortlisted students via email.

	NAME	YEAR	APPLIED FOR
1.	SIDDHANT SARASWAT	3 rd	CONVENOR

	NAME	YEAR	APPLIED FOR
2.	MUSKAN SAXENA	3 rd	CO-CONVENOR
3.	MAYANK CHAUHAN	3 rd	CO-CONVENOR
4.	ADARSH DAS	2^{nd}	CO-CONVENOR
5.	ADITI BHADAURIA	2^{nd}	CO-CONVENOR
6.	AJAY BANSAL	2^{nd}	CO-CONVENOR
7.	ANUSHKA SHARMA	2^{nd}	CO-CONVENOR
8.	ASHWARY SRIVASTAVA	2^{nd}	CO-CONVENOR
9.	BHARTI YADAV	2^{nd}	CO-CONVENOR
10.	DAKSHRAJ	2^{nd}	CO-CONVENOR
11.	DEVASHISH KUMAR	2^{nd}	CO-CONVENOR
12.	DEVENDRA PANDEY	2^{nd}	CO-CONVENOR
13.	KALPANA SIKARWAR	2^{nd}	CO-CONVENOR
14.	MUKTA DEVI	2^{nd}	CO-CONVENOR
15.	AAKASH SINGH	2^{nd}	CO-CONVENOR
16.	NIKITA JAISWAL	2^{nd}	CO-CONVENOR
17.	UTKARSH PANDEY	2^{nd}	CO-CONVENOR
18.	ROHIT YADAV	2^{nd}	CO-CONVENOR
19.	SAMRIDHI CHUGH	2^{nd}	CO-CONVENOR
20.	SATYAM KUMAR YADAV	2^{nd}	CO-CONVENOR
21.	SHATAKSHI DUBEY	2^{nd}	CO-CONVENOR
22.	TOKO KACHA	2^{nd}	CO-CONVENOR
23.	UDIT SINGH	2^{nd}	CO-CONVENOR
24.	PUSHKAR KUMAR	2^{nd}	CO-CONVENOR

25.	AAYUSH GARG	2 nd	CO-CONVENOR

	NAME	YEAR	APPLIED FOR
25.	ABHISHEK KUMAR GAUTAM	1 st	EXECUTIVE
			MEMBER
26.	AISHWARYA SRIVASTAVA	1 st	EXECUTIVE
			MEMBER
27.	AKASH VERMA	1 st	EXECUTIVE
		Ŧ	MEMBER
28.	AMIT KUMAR PAL	1^{st}	EXECUTIVE
	-		MEMBER
29.	ANEE CHAD	1 st	EXECUTIVE
			MEMBER
30.	ANIRUDH SHARMA	1 st	EXECUTIVE
20.		-	MEMBER
31.	ANSHIKA MITTAL	1 st	EXECUTIVE
51.		1	MEMBER
32.	ANU TIWARI	2 nd	EXECUTIVE
52.		2	MEMBER
33.	ANURAG MISHRA	1 st	EXECUTIVE
55.		1	MEMBER
34.	ANUSHREE	1 st	EXECUTIVE
54.	ANOSHIKEE	1	MEMBER
35.	ARPIT SINGHAL	1 st	EXECUTIVE
55.	ANTI SINOITAL	1	MEMBER
36.	ARSHI	1 st	EXECUTIVE
50.	АКЪПІ	1	MEMBER
37.		1 st	EXECUTIVE
57.	ASHISH YADAV		
20		1 st	MEMBER
38.	ATHARVA KOHOKADE		EXECUTIVE
20		a et	MEMBER
39.	AVINASH MISRA	1 st	EXECUTIVE
10		1 st	MEMBER
40.	AYUSH ANAND	1^{st}	EXECUTIVE
		- of	MEMBER
41.	DIVYARANJAN KUMAR	1^{st}	EXECUTIVE
		- at	MEMBER
42.	HARSH YADAV	1 st	EXECUTIVE
			MEMBER
43.	HARSHITA MEENA	1 st	EXECUTIVE
			MEMBER
44.	HILAG KUMAR	1^{st}	EXECUTIVE
			MEMBER
45.	MANJINDER PANNU	1^{st}	EXECUTIVE
			MEMBER
46.	MAYANK UDAY KUMAR	1 st	EXECUTIVE
			MEMBER
47.	NITIN KUMAR	1 st	EXECUTIVE
			MEMBER
48.	PARAS GUPTA	1 st	EXECUTIVE
			MEMBER
49.	PRIYANSHI JAISWAL	1 st	EXECUTIVE
			MEMBER

		1 .	
50.	REGIN	1 st	EXECUTIVE
			MEMBER
51.	REJIN CHACKO	1 st	EXECUTIVE
			MEMBER
52.	RISHABH VASHISTHA	1 st	EXECUTIVE
			MEMBER
53.	RITIK SHARMA	1 st	EXECUTIVE
			MEMBER
54.	SACHIN KUMAR SINGH	1 st	EXECUTIVE
			MEMBER
55.	SAHITYA SONI	1 st	EXECUTIVE
			MEMBER
56.	SHASHANK GAUTAM	1 st	EXECUTIVE
			MEMBER
57.	SUMIT RAJ	1 st	EXECUTIVE
			MEMBER
58.	VANIKA	1 st	EXECUTIVE
			MEMBER
59.	VARUN YADAV	1 st	EXECUTIVE
			MEMBER

For further queries, kindly contact:

Ms. Sapna Student Coordinator Legal Aid Society Campus Law Centre Mobile - 8505837272

Ms. Swati Kumari Student Coordinator Legal Aid Society Campus Law Centre Mobile - 8076720093 Mr. Vijoy Panicker Faculty Convenor Legal Aid Society Campus Law Centre

Email: <u>legalaidsociety@clc.du.ac.in</u> Website: <u>http://www.lasclc.in</u>