CAMPUS LAW CENTRE UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

Date: 04.09.2023

NOTICE

Committee for the Prevention of Defacement of Property for CLC Students Union Election 2023-24 is constituted with following members:

Dr. Dinesh Dayma

Mr. Ezekial Jarain

Dr. Ranul Kumar Election Officer

CC:

- 1. Dr. Dinesh Dayma
- 2. Mr. Ezekial Jarain
- 3. Mr. Pradeep Kundra