

## **LEGAL AID SOCIETY**



## CAMPUS LAW CENTRE UNIVERSITY OF DELHI NOTICE

## **EXECUTIVE BODY**

The Legal Aid Society, Campus Law Centre conducted interview for the post of Convenor, Co-convenor and the Executive Member. The following students have been selected for the following posts:

	NAME	YEAR	POST
1.	AKSHITA SINGH	3 <sup>rd</sup> Year	CONVENOR

1.	ASHISH VERMA	3 <sup>rd</sup> Year	CO-CONVENOR
2.	SANSKAR	3 <sup>rd</sup> Year	CO-CONVENOR
3.	PRIYANKA	3 <sup>rd</sup> Year	CO-CONVENOR
4.	NIKHIL KUMAR SINGH	3 <sup>rd</sup> Year	CO-CONVENOR
5.	SUPRIYA	3 <sup>rd</sup> Year	CO-CONVENOR
6.	ISHITA JAIN	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year	CO-CONVENOR
7.	MUSKAN SAXENA	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year	CO-CONVENOR
8.	SAKET SINGH	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year	CO-CONVENOR
9.	SALONI MESHRAM	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year	CO-CONVENOR
10.	SAPNA	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year	CO-CONVENOR
11.	SHUBHAM SANKRITYA	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year	CO-CONVENOR
12.	SIDDHANT SARASWAT	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year	CO-CONVENOR
13.	SWATI KUMARI	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year	CO-CONVENOR

1.	ABHIJITH REDDY	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
2.	ABHIRAM MANIKANDHAN P	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
3.	ADARSH DAS	1st Year	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
4.	ANSH RAJAURIA	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
5.	ANUSHKA SHARMA	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
6.	ASHWARY SRIVASTAVA	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
7.	CHANDRA PRAKASH	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
8.	DEVENDRA PANDEY	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
9.	DEVIKA MANOJ	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
10.	EITI TYAGI	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
11.	GAURI BANSAL	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
12.	HARSH KAPIL	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
13.	KUNDAN KUMAR CHAUDHARY	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
14.	MANISH KUMAR	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
15.	MUKUL KUMAR	1st Year	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
16.	NAVNEET BAGHEL	1st Year	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
17.	NIMISHA DANGA	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
18.	PRASOON KUMAR RAVI	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
19.	PUSHKAR KUMAR	1st Year	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
20.	PUSHPAG SHAH JOHARI	1st Year	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
21.	ROHIT YADAV	1st Year	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
22.	RUDERKANT	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
23.	RUTUJA SHEDGE	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
24.	SAUMYA KANYAL	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
25.	ТОКО КАСНА	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
	-		

## Faculty Members:

- 1. Ms. Sneh Yadav
- 2.Dr. Atma Yadav
- 3. Dr. Vikas Kumar
- 4. Mr. Vijoy V. Panicker
- 5. Mr. Ezikiel Jarain

Dr Anita Yadav Faculty Convenor, Legal Aid Society, Campus Law Centre.

E-mail: legalaidsociety@clc.du.ac.in Website: http://www.lasclc.in/