

LEGAL AID SOCIETY



CAMPUS LAW CENTRE UNIVERSITY OF DELHI NOTICE

CALL FOR INTERVIEW

The following students have been shortlisted for an interview in furtherance of their application for the post of Student Convenor/Co-Convenor and Student Executive Member. The Interviews will be conducted by the society in **Offline mode** on **Monday, 27**th **March 2023** from **10:00** am onwards.

Note: Further interview details shall be communicated to the shortlisted students via email.

	NAME	YEAR	APPLIED FOR
1.	AKSHITA SINGH	3 rd	CONVENOR
2.	ASHISH VERMA	3 rd	CONVENOR
3.	MANAV KUMAR SINGH	3 rd	CONVENOR
4.	SANSKAR	3 rd	CONVENOR
5.	SARTHAK KUMAR	3 rd	CONVENOR

6.	ADARSH SHESHA	2 nd	CO-CONVENOR
7.	AKANKSHA BISHT	2 nd	CO-CONVENOR
8.	AKASH VERMA	3 rd	CO-CONVENOR
9.	AKSHATA PATHAK	2 nd	CO-CONVENOR
10.	G. ABHISHEK	2 nd	CO-CONVENOR
11.	ISHITA JAIN	2 nd	CO-CONVENOR
12.	MUSKAN SAXENA	2^{nd}	CO-CONVENOR
13.	NIKHIL KUMAR SINGH	3 rd	CO-CONVENOR
14.	PRAKRUTI MALHOTRA	2^{nd}	CO-CONVENOR
15.	PRIYANKA	$3^{\rm rd}$	CO-CONVENOR
16.	SAKET SINGH	2 nd	CO-CONVENOR
17.	SALONI MESHRAM	2^{nd}	CO-CONVENOR
18.	SAPNA	2 nd	CO-CONVENOR
19.	SHABANA SAIFI	2 nd	CO-CONVENOR
20.	SHUBHAM SANKRITYA	2 nd	CO-CONVENOR
21.	SIDDHANT SARASWAT	2 nd	CO-CONVENOR
22.	SUPRIYA	3 rd	CO-CONVENOR
23.	SWATI KUMARI	2 nd	CO-CONVENOR
24.	VAISHNAVI SHARMA	2 nd	CO-CONVENOR

25.	ABHIJITH REDDY	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
26.	ABHIRAM	a ct	
	MANIKANDHAN P	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
27.	ACHINT PRIYA	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
28.	ADARSH DAS	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
29.	ADITI BHADAURIA	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
30.	ADITI SHARMA	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
31.	ÀJAY KUMAR	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
32.	AMBICA SOOD	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
33.	ANKITA YADAV	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
34.	ANNU ABHILASHA TIRKEY	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
35.	ANSH RAJAURIA	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
36.	ANSHIKA BHATNAGAR	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
37.	ANUSHA	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
38.	ANUSHKA SHARMA	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
39.	ASHTAMI KHATRI	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
40.	ASHWANI KUMAR SINGH	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
41.	ASHWARY SRIVASTAVA	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
42.	AZRA JHULKA M M	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
43.	CHANDRA PRAKASH	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
44.	DEVENDRA PANDEY	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
45.	DEVIKA MANOJ	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
46.	EITI TYAGI	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
47.	FAIZA FATIMA	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
48.	GAURI BANSAL	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
49.	GRECY PRABHAKAR	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
50.	HARSH KAPIL	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
51.	ISHA PANDEY	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
52.	JAGBHAN PATEL	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
53.	JAI GUPTA	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
54.	JYOTI DEOPA	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
55.	KHUSHI PACHAURI	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
56.	KRATIKA KUSHWAHA	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
57.	KUNDAN KUMAR	1 st	
F 0	CHAUDHARY MANISH VIMAD	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
58.	MANISH KUMAR		EXECUTIVE MEMBER
59.	MEHUL	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER

60.	MUKUL KUMAR	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
61.	MUSKAN GUPTA	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
62.	NAVNEET BAGHEL	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
63.	NAVNEET KUMAR		
	TIWARI	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
64.	NIKITA GUPTA	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
65.	NIMISHA DANGA	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
66.	PALAK	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
67.	PARUL NAGAR	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
68.	PRASOON KUMAR		
	RAVI	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
69.	PRIYANKA ISHA	. at	
	ROHILLA	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
70.	PUSHKAR KUMAR	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
71.	PUSHPAG SHAH	4 et	
	JOHARI	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
72.	RIYA	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
73.	ROHIT YADAV	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
74.	RUDERKANT	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
75.	RUTUJA SHEDGE	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
76.	SANJANA DAYMA	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
77.	SAUMYA KANYAL	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
78.	SHIVANGI LAL	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
79.	SHREEYAM KEDIA	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
80.	SHRISTY SINHA	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
81.	SHRUTHI PASALA	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
82.	SHUBHAM KUMARI	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
83.	SIDHI RAINA	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
84.	SWEETY GAUTAM	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
85.	TANNU	1st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
86.	TANYA TANVI	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
87.	TARUN DEV	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
88.	ТОКО КАСНА	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
89.	VIJAY PALVE	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
90.	VIPASANA BUBNA	1 st	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
<i>,</i> 0.	, , , , , , , , _	1 *	

For further queries kindly contact:

Ms. Manjusha Kataria +91 9205827158

Dr Anita Yadav Faculty Convenor, Legal Aid Society, Campus Law Centre.

E-mail: legalaidsociety@clc.du.ac.in Website: http://www.lasclc.in/