

## Intellectual Property Rights (IPR) Society Campus LawCentre University of Delhi



## **NOTICE**

Date-07-03-2024

## **WORKING COMMITTEE, IPR SOCIETY, CLC 2023-24**

Greetings from the IPR Society!

Based on the interviews conducted on the 6<sup>th</sup> and 7<sup>th</sup> of March 2024, the following members are selected for the working committee of the IPR Society:

S. No.	Name	Year	Section
1	Adrika Singh	First	K
2	Aman Chauhan	First	F
3	Aman Kumar Yadav	First	G
4	Amit Dahiya	Second	A
5	Anirudh	Second	I
6	Arnab Sharma	Second	A
7	Esha Lodha	First	D
8	Garvita Bhola	Second	С
9	Hardik	First	Е
10	Kajal Pathak	First	F
11	Kanupreet Kaur	Second	С
12	Mandeep K Prosad	First	Е
13	Neeraj Kumar	First	С
14	Prabhat Sejwar	Second	I
15	Rahul Prasad	Second	С
16	Reny Jain	First	Н
17	Rishabh Raj Swaroop	Second	J
18	Samridhi Chugh	Second	В
19	Saumya Mishra	First	F
20	Saurabh Jha	Third	В
21	Shivi Kadyan	Third	В
22	Siddh Anand	Third	Е
23	Simran	Second	С
24	Srishti Anand	First	Н

25 Tanishq Singh First D
--------------------------

Doly Bara

Dr. Kshitij Kumar Singh Faculty Convenor IPR Society, Campus Law Centre University of Delhi