

THE QUIZ SOCIETY CAMPUS LAW CENTRE UNIVERSITY OF DELHI



Date:21/12/2023

## NOTICE Selection of Members

The Quiz Society, Campus Law Centre, University of Delhi, conducted the Induction Quiz on 18.02.2023. The following students, who scored 10 points and above, have been selected as members subject to their continuity as students of Campus Law Centre. Rohit Lohan and Adarsh Das are co-founding members of the Quiz Society.

Sr. No.	Name	Year	Section
1	Rohit Lohan	3rd	F
2	Adarsh Das	2nd	J
3	Shayan S.	1st	В
4	Adrija Bhadra	2nd	J
5	Pulkit	1st	С
6	Navneet Baghel	2nd	J
7	Mahadev Nambiar	3rd	В
8	Jagbhan Patel	2nd	J
9	Vishal Ranbir Singh	3rd	В
10	Rishabh Raj Swaroop	2nd	J
11	Ayush Anand	1st	В
12	Md. Azizul Islam Khan	2nd	А
13	Deepika Rana	1st	F
14	Sharad Negi	3rd	Е
15	Shubhendra Agarwal	2nd	С
16	Mohd Wasil	2nd	С
17	Ranjeet Kumar Bhardwaj	1st	В
18	Pushkar Kumar	2nd	G
19	Sangam Pal	1st	Н
20	Uttam Kumar Gupta	3rd	С
21	Rajshekhar Awasthi	2nd	D
22	Stephin George	2nd	J
23	Vedant Tomar	1st	Е
24	Aditya Bhushan	1st	
25	Hardik	1st	D
26	Shikha Singh	1st	E
27	Yash Gupta	1st	В
28	Anurag Mishra	1st	J
29	Priyanshu	1st	J
30	Gaurangi Verma	3rd	G
31	Giridharan P.	1st	В

32	Mohd Kamil	2nd	D	
33	Chandra Shekhar Singh	1st	В	
34	Aditya Kumar	1st	E	
35	Manas Dixit	3rd	Ι	
36	Angela John	1st	J	
37	Ankit	1st	А	
38	Aryan Yadav	1st	Κ	
39	Deepak Kumar	1st	F	
40	Balaji M.	1st	J	
41	Roman Sevavya	1st	Ι	
42	Jai Gopal Suri	1st	Κ	
43	Prashant A.	1st	J	
44	Rishikesh Singh	2nd	В	
45	Shivam Verma	2nd	F	
46	Rajat Patel	1st	Κ	
47	Rishika Verma	1st	D	
48	Shibham Sourav	2nd	J	
49	Himanshu Choudhary	2nd	J	

\* Those students who have not qualified or missed the Induction Quiz will have the chance to become members through active participation in the future quizzing activities at CLC.

\*\*The points earned by those who have participated in the Induction Quiz will be carried forward.

me

Mr. Ezekial Jarain Faculty Convener