

## ENABLING UNIT CAMPUS LAW CENTRE UNIVERSITY OF DELHI



## **NOTICE**

## List of Registered Student Members of The Enabling Unit (2023-2024)

Date: 22-11-2023

Greetings from the Enabling Unit!

It gives us immense pleasure to announce our selected members for the academic session 2023-2024 through the **Membership drive reopened on 17/11/2023.** 

Please find below the list of shortlisted students who have successfully become the registered member of Enabling Unit for the session 2023-2024.

S.NO.	Name	Year	Section
1.	Abhinav Sharma	3 <sup>rd</sup>	A
2.	Abhishek Parashar	3 <sup>rd</sup>	D
3.	Abhishek Ranu	1 <sup>st</sup>	С
4.	Abhishek singh	1 <sup>st</sup>	A
5.	Adarsh Anand	1 <sup>st</sup>	!
6.	Adarsh Das	2 <sup>nd</sup>	J
7.	Adhik Nijwala	3 <sup>rd</sup>	F
8.	Ajay Bansal	2 <sup>nd</sup>	В
9.	Akansha barua	1 <sup>st</sup>	В
10.	Akash Verma	1 <sup>st</sup>	В
11.	Akhil Bhaker	1 <sup>st</sup>	Н
12.	Akhil sharma	3 <sup>rd</sup>	С
13.	Aman kumar	1 <sup>st</sup>	G
14.	Amar Kumar	1 <sup>st</sup>	E
15.	Amit Kumar Pal	1 <sup>st</sup>	A
16.	Ankita Kumari	3 <sup>rd</sup>	D
17.	Arif	3 <sup>rd</sup>	F
18.	Aryan Rathore	1 <sup>st</sup>	Е
19.	Ashfi Akhtar	1 <sup>st</sup>	J
20.	Avtar Mohan	1 <sup>st</sup>	!
21.	Ayush Anand	1 <sup>st</sup>	В
22.	Ayushi Sachan	1 <sup>st</sup>	J
23.	Bhavya Bhatnagar	1 <sup>st</sup>	В
24.	Dakshraj	2 <sup>nd</sup>	F

25.	Deepak Kumar	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Е
26.	Garima Ahirwar	1 <sup>st</sup>	L
27.	Harsh Bharti	1 <sup>st</sup>	В
28.	Hemang Vyas	1 <sup>st</sup>	G
29.	Hemant Kumar	1 <sup>st</sup>	L
30.	Hitaishi Hyanki	<b>1</b> st	F
31.	Imrana	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Е
32.	Ipsita Behera	1st	C
33.	Isha Gupta	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Н
34.	Karan Dangwal	1st	E
35.	Komal Pathak	2 <sup>nd</sup>	l
36.	Kuldeep Singh	1st	С
37.	Kunwar Pratap Singh	1st	F
38.	Mandeep K. Prosad	<b>1</b> st	E
39.	MANJINDER PANNU	<b>1</b> st	Н
40.	Md Azizul Islam Khan	2 <sup>nd</sup>	A
41.	Mohit	1 st	J
42.	Mujeeb MA	2 <sup>nd</sup>	G
43.	MUKUL SETH	2 <sup>nd</sup>	D
44.	Naman Upadhyay	1 st	L
45.	Navi Garg	1 st	k
46.	Navneet Kumar Tiwari	2 <sup>nd</sup>	C
47.	Neeraj Kumar	1 st	С
48.	Nikhil Tyagi	1st	L
49.	Nishi	3 <sup>rd</sup>	H
50.	Nutan	1st	L
51.	Pawan Kumar	1st	A
52.	Piyush kushwaha	1st	G
53.	Pooja	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Н
54.	Pooja rai	1 <sup>st</sup>	G
55.	Preeti	1 <sup>st</sup>	A
56.	Prince Chaudhary	1 <sup>st</sup>	D
57.	Priyanshu	1st	J
58.	Ragini Kumari	2 <sup>nd</sup>	F
59.	Rahul	1 <sup>st</sup>	Н
60.	Ravinder	1 <sup>st</sup>	l
61.	REGIN	1 <sup>st</sup>	J
62.	Rishabh Mishra	1 <sup>st</sup>	F
63.	Sabreen C A	1 <sup>st</sup>	G
64.	Sachin Yadav	1 <sup>st</sup>	Н
65.	Sakshi Dwivedi	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Н
66.	Sanjeev Patel	1 <sup>st</sup>	I
67.	Sanober Roohi	1 <sup>st</sup>	L
68.	Saumya Mishra	1 <sup>st</sup>	F
69.	Sayantika Das	1 <sup>st</sup>	D
70.	SHANTANU KUMAR	2 <sup>nd</sup>	С
71.	Shivang Shekhar	1 <sup>st</sup>	Α
72.	SHUBHAM YESHWANT SOGE	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Α
73.	Siddhu Sah	1 <sup>st</sup>	F
74.	Sonal Arun	1 <sup>st</sup>	В
75.	Sourabh Kumar	1 <sup>st</sup>	ļ
76.	Srishti Anand	1 <sup>st</sup>	Н
77.	Sumayla	1 <sup>st</sup>	E
78.	Sutapa Dey	2 <sup>nd</sup>	В

79.	Tanishk Ahlawat	2 <sup>nd</sup>	I
80.	TANNU	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Е
81.	Tanuj Raman	1 <sup>st</sup>	A
82.	Tanya Tanvi	2 <sup>nd</sup>	С
83.	Tanya yadav	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Е
84.	TUSHAR UNYAL	1 <sup>st</sup>	J
85.	Vineet kumar Roy	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Н
86.	Vinod Subhash Kendre	2 <sup>nd</sup>	J
87.	Xyla Nath	1 <sup>st</sup>	Н
88.	Yash kumar	1 <sup>st</sup>	Н
89.	Yogesh Nand Sharma	1 <sup>st</sup>	A

## Warm regards,

Dr. Neha Teacher Convener Enabling Unit Campus Law Centre Bushra Malik Student Convener G. Abhishek Student Co-convener Avinash Kumar Student Co-convener