



CRIMINAL LAW SOCIETY CAMPUS LAW CENTRE UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

NOTICE

Date: 09-11-2023

In pursuant to the interviews conducted on 08-11-2023 by Faculty Convener Dr. Harleen Kaur, Faculty co-convener Dr. Suman Yadav, and Faculty member Dr. Akash Deep Nagal, following members are selected for the executive committee of Cr.L.S, Campus Law Centre for the current academic session.

Convener

- 1. Lovesh Mamnani
- 2. Divyansh Kapruwan

Co-convener

- 1. Amolpreet
- 2. Simran Gupta
- 3. Ankur Agnihotri

Executive Members

1. Sidhanth Singh	9. Nitendra Yadav
2. Aryan Rautela	10. Rohit Kumar Jain
3. Naman Khanna	11. Sakshi Dwivedi
4. Amisha Chauhan	12. Arpit Bothra
5. Aakarshan	13. Hemant Kumar

6. Alok Bhatt	14. Sneha Chauhan 🕐
7. Aryan Duggal	15. Sunil Kumar
8. Manish Kumar	16. Kratika Kushwaha

Congratulations to everyone! Halleen Cans Alleen Cans Dr. Harleen Kaur

Faculty Convener-Cr. L.S Campus Law Centre