



Constitutional and Administrative Law Society Campus Law Centre

University Of Delhi

Date: 08-11-2023

The following students have been selected to the post of Convenor and Co-convenors of Constitutional and Administrative Law Society:

Convenor - Amritesh Mishra (III year)

Co-convenors - Amit Kumar (III year)

Naina Bhargava (III year)

List of students selected as members of the society will be notified shortly.

Dr. Anumeha Mishra Faculty Convenor, Constitutional and Administrative Law Society, Campus Law Centre, University of Delhi.