



29-11-2023

NOTICE

Pursuant to the interview held for the various positions, following students are selected as part of the Executive Committee of the ADR Society, Campus Law Centre for the year 2023-24.

Convenors	
Shashank Shekhar	Abhinav Jha

Executive Committee members	
Ambica Sood	Prabhat Sejwar
Anuj Mishra	Rishabh Goyal
Kamal Kant Sharma	Satya Singh
Kumar Saurabh	Satyam Shivendra
Manas Dixit	Shivam Mishra
Mayank Pratap Singh	Shubham Pathak
Nikita Kumari (5 th Semester)	Tarun Yadav
Nikita Kumari (3 rd Semester)	Vanika

Congratulations to all of you!

Dr. Rohit Moonka

Faculty Convenor

ADR Society, Campus Law Centre