

Debate and Discussion Society (Virtual) Campus Law Centre, Faculty of Law, University of Delhi. Chhatra Marg, University Enclave, New Delhi - 110007 Email ID: dds.virtual.clc@gmail.com



Date: 24 November 2023

Following the interviews conducted on 22 November 2023 for Student Executive Board at Debate and Discussion Society Virtual, the faculty panel is pleased to announce the selection of the following candidates on a probationary basis for the academic year 2023-2024:

Dev Nagar	Student Convenor	Third Year
-----------	------------------	------------

Abhishek Chauhan	Student Co-Convenor	Third Year
Suman R.	Student Co-Convenor	Third Year
H. Asaziia Krichena	Student Co-Convenor	Third Year

Aryan	Student Assistant Convenor	Second Year
Mohd. Wasil	Student Assistant Convenor	Second Year
Deepak Kumar	Student Assistant Convenor	Second Year

Arivarasan M.	Executive Board Member	First Year
Vyom Kumar	Executive Board Members	First Year
Hardik	Executive Board Member	First Year
Kumar Saurabh	Executive Board Member	First Year
Divya Rupela	Executive Board Member	First Year

Kajal Pathak	Executive Board Member	First Year
Rishabh Goyal	Executive Board Member	First Year
Arshi Khan	Executive Board Member	First Year
Saumayla Khan	Executive Board Member	First Year

s/d-

Dr. Cholaraja M. Faculty Convenor Debate and Discussion Society (Virtual) Dr. Rahul Kumar (Faculty Member) Mr. Vijoy V. Panicker (Faculty Member) Debate and Discussion Society (Virtual)