

ENABLING UNIT CAMPUS LAW CENTRE UNIVERSITY OF DELHI



NOTICE

<u>List of Registered Student Members of the Enabling Unit (2023-24)</u>

Date: 15-04-2023

Greetings from the Enabling Unit!

It gives us immense pleasure to announce our registered student members for the academic session 2023-24. Please find below the list of students who have successfully registered themselves with the Enabling Unit for the session 2023-24 during its membership drive. (8 April to 12 April, 2023)

S.No.	NAME	YEAR OF STUDY	SECTION
1	Ashwani Kumar Singh	1 st	J
2	Vijay Palve	1 st	D
3	Navneet Kumar Tiwari	1 st	С
4	Bharat Bhushan Mehta	1 st	D
5	Ashwin patidar	1 st	Н
6	Srikrishna Kumar Yadav	1 st	D
7	Muskan Anand	1 st	С
8	Ankit	1 st	G
9	Nikhil Shukla	1 st	L
10	Neeraj Prakash Narayan	1 st	I
11	Grecy Prabhakar	1 st	Е
12	Sunanda Malakar	1 st	K
13	Khushi Pachauri	1 st	F
14	Deepjyoti Barman	1 st	С
15	Hrishabh Rai	1 st	L
16	Tanmay Srivastava	1 st	С
17	RAJEEV PRASAD	1 st	Е
18	Ashmita Singh	1 st	В
19	Divij Tripathi	1 st	С
20	Mohd Wasil	1 st	С
21	Shakti Dwivedi	1 st	С
22	Gaurav Khanna	2 nd	D
23	Rohan Aryan Srivastava	2 nd A	
24	Anjali Negi	2 nd	С

25	NILAY RAI	2 nd	H
26	Ankit kumar	2 nd	C
27	Siddh Anand	2 nd	Н
28	Anushka Upadhyay	2 nd	J
29	Saurabh Sunder	2 nd	J
30	VINEET KUMAR ROY	2 nd	J
31	Shivam Tiwari	2 nd	J
32	Akshay Yadav	2 nd	J
33	Arya Pundir	2 nd	C
34	Shweta Rani	2 nd	F
35	G ABHISHEK	2 nd	D
36	Avinash Kumar	2 nd	G
37	Amritesh Mishra	2 nd	G
38	Mohd Arif	2 nd	В
39	Ankesh Kumar	3 rd	I
40	Aprajita	3 rd	В

For any queries, please feel free to write to us at eucledu@gmail.com

Warm regards,

Dr. Neha Aneja Teacher Convener Enabling Unit,

Campus Law Centre

Shwet Kumar Singh Student Convener

Enabling Unit

+91 8750308037

Rishi Raj

Student Co-Convener

Enabling Unit

+91 8477004477

For further updates follow us at:

Instagram: https://rb.gy/cbwjoa
Facebook: https://rb.gy/srcqx4

LinkedIn: https://rb.gy/dzez1h