



## CULTURAL SOCIETY CAMPUS LAW CENTRE UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

Date: 27/04/2023

## **NOTICE**

The following students have been shortlisted for the Executive Team of the Cultural Society of Campus Law Centre on the basis of the interviews conducted on 22 April 2023.

S No.	NAME	POST
1.	Subham Pandey	Interim Convenor
2.	Lovesh Maamnani	Interim Co-Convenor
3.	Uttam Kumar Gupta	Interim Co-Convenor
4.	Saurabh Sunder	Executive Member
5.	Ananya	Executive Member
6.	Adhik Nijwala	Executive Member
7.	Prakhar Awasthi	Executive Member
8.	Aman Yadav	Executive Member
9.	Yugaanter Negi	Executive Member
10.	Nandini Gupta	Executive Member
11.	Moon Sharma	Executive Member
12.	Aditya Tomar	Executive Member
13.	Amit Kumar	Executive Member
14.	Vishal Singh	Executive Member
15.	Kriti Agarwal	Executive Member
16.	Nandini Bindoria	Executive Member

For further queries kindly contact at <a href="mailto:clccultural@gmail.com">clccultural@gmail.com</a>

Teacher Convenor: Ms. Apanjot Kaur Teacher Co-Convenor: Ms. Sneh Yadav